IWVRS (NCCP) BLS / ALS Refresher 2021
 
By Deputy Chief, Training Dwain Rodman
January 14, 2021
 

To maintain your EMS certification for Virginia and National Registry, EMS providers must complete and submit their state requirements for recertification PRIOR TO THEIR CERTIFICATION EXPIRATION. IWVRS wants to assist you with your recertification requirements and offer you continuing education (CE) classes prior to your certification expiration date.

Class is held at the Isle of Wight Vol. Rescue Squad.
Topic is on the Event Title & Class time is on attached schedule. (FREE)

Each class will have a event ticket.
If no one signs up for that date, the class will be canceled to avoid expenses.

For more information, contact Dwain Rodman, Deputy Chief of Training at 757-810-7862.

2/1/2021 6pm Pediatric Emergencies https://www.eventbrite.com/e/pediatric-emergencies-ceu-recert-class-tickets-136557239379
2/4/2021 6pm Medical, Legal, and Ethical Issues https://www.eventbrite.com/e/medical-legal-and-ethical-issues-infection-controls-problems-tickets-136558081899
2/8/2021 6pm Medical Emergencies https://www.eventbrite.com/e/medical-emergencies-tickets-136559008671
2/11/2021 6pm Allergic Reaction/Anaphylaxis https://www.eventbrite.com/e/allergic-reactionanaphylaxis-immunologic-emergencies-tickets-136559760921
2/15/2021 6pm Operations: MCI /Incident Management https://www.eventbrite.com/e/operations-response-management-mci-tickets-136560908353
2/18/2021 6pm Neurologic, Gastrointestinal, Immunologic Emergencies https://www.eventbrite.com/e/neurologic-gastrointestinal-urologic-toxicology-emergencies-tickets-136562926389
2/22/2021 6pm Cardiovascular and Emergencies https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cardiovascular-and-emergencies-tickets-136563843131
2/25/2021 6pm TEMS Protocols Review https://www.eventbrite.com/e/tems-protocols-review-tickets-136564462985
3/1/2021 6pm Trauma EmergenciesRescue Task Force https://www.eventbrite.com/e/trauma-emergencies-rescue-task-force-tickets-136565646525
3/4/2021 6pm Cardiovascular and Emergencies https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cardiovascular-and-emergencies-tickets-136566065779
3/15/2021 6pm Medical Emergencies https://www.eventbrite.com/e/medical-emergencies-tickets-136566436889